page contents

European Tour leaderboard LIVE: Latest scores and tee times from BMW SA Open

The SA Open sees some of the best golfers on the European Tour come together in Ekurhuleni.

It is also a combined event with the Sunshine Tour.

England’s Graeme Storm won the tournament last year – the eighth time a non-South African had claimed victory.

Brandon Stone and Dylan Frittelli are the first to tee off on Thursday morning at 5am UK time.

2015 winner Andy Sullivan will join the pair.

Top ranks Branden Grace and Charl Schwartzel tee off alongside Englishman Chris Wood in the pick of the field.

SA Open tee times

Daily Express :: Golf Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.