page contents

Players with most consecutive seasons collecting a victory on the PGA Tour

When world No. 1 Dustin Johnson won the Northern Trust on Sunday at Glen Oaks in New York, it marked his fourth victory on the PGA Tour this season.

When Johnson picked off his first victory of 2017 in February at the Genesis Open, it was made for his 10th consecutive season with a win on the PGA Tour dating back to his rookie year in 2008 when he won the Turning Stone Resort Championship.

Notice the distinction with Johnson: “most consecutive seasons” with a win, as opposed to “most consecutive years” with a win.

There’s a reason for th…
PGA Tour News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.